How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Greater Chicago Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
roccopavone 10 Nov 2015
Great experience. Treated with respect. Would recommend to anyone. Jason knows his BMWs. I was referred by a longtime friend who also buys his cars with Greater Chicago Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
AudiS5 30 Oct 2015
The garage looks like its filled with exotics from the movie gone in 60 seconds. All top end cars with low miles. Very impressive selection. I called Mike , he was very straight forward. After talking to Mike I decided to put down $1000 over the phone. The following day I flew in from NY. My fights ...were delayed and Mike stayed at the dealership for over a hour past when they closed so I wouldn't have to spend the night in Chicago and could start my journey home. The car was exactly what was featured online, no gimmicks. Only disappointment: There was scuffs to underside of the front bumper from being towed to the dealer. Many sports cars are too low for average tow company's to handle and require special tools and ramps to avoid damage . The tow company dragged the front end to get it on the lift (car only has 14,000 miles and not another scratch on it). I recommend picking the car up rather then shipping it. All and all I'm pleased with the car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
MorganM 27 Oct 2015
I've spent several weeks searching for the perfect vehicle online and my dreams came true at Greater Chicago Motors. Mike Ganges was an absolute pleasure to work with and afforded me the ultimate buying experience. I inquired about a 2007 Audi Q7 on a Monday to learn it was in the process of being... shipped to Chicago, IL from another state. Mike consistently provided updates regarding the status/arrival of the vehicle via personalized phone calls and email correspondence. The Q7 arrived on Thursday evening, I test drove it Friday morning and by late afternoon, I was bidding farewell to my trade-in and driving away in my spectacular Q7. This was the most effective and efficient car buying process I've ever experienced and I owe it all to Mike Ganges. I'm an extremely satisfied customer and will absolutely refer him to my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mattm840 22 Oct 2015
My buying experience with Greater Chicago Motors was exceptional. I am a local buyer and I went in looking for a low mileage Porsche 911, of which they had several options. I passed on one car that I had originally gone in to see because it wasn't the right fit for me. When I made that decision, An...thony and Wally never pressured me or questioned my reasoning. Instead they were very informative and maintained great communication. I later went back to see another car, which ended up being a much better fit. Wally answered all of my questions and facilitated an inspection on the car with my mechanic. When it came time to discuss deal terms, the positive experience continued. Wally was straightforward and worked hard to fairly value my trade, ultimately offering me great value. I am very happy with my new car and the overall buying experience at Greater Chicago Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 22 Oct 2015
I bought this car sight unseen or test driven, my first. I worked with Mike and he did a great job of keeping me informed, calling me back and keeping my fears in check. When I asked a question he always would give me his best answer and if he did not know he would get an answer from one of the mech...anics and call me back. I was somewhat surprised at his honesty and straight forwardness since he did not know me, and I liked that. I am not fond of car salesmen but Mike did a great job and because of that I took a chance and bought the car. Also, Chad (Financing) was gracious, courteous and did his best to make all the dots connect. I am sure he was getting ticked off at me for my questions on shipping. Now I had some problems with the shipping because of mechanical reasons I was told, the truck broken down so I had to wait another 5 days for shipment. Things will break but I was surprise there was no back up to this. Anyways, the dealer would have gotten 5 stars if it was not for the shipping process. As far as Mike and Chad to work with they were awesome. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOE 01 Oct 2015
I purchased a 2009 Maserati Quattroporte from Wally. I was not able to make it to the dealership to buy the car but they sent pictures. Purchased the car, had it shipped, and was so happy when it arrived. It has been a wonderful car, even better than described. So far I have put 1500 miles on th...e car and have had 0 issues. If you need a car, they are a great company to work with. Joe Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 26 Sep 2015
We recently purchased our 2006 Dodge Viper from Mike Ganges at Greater Chicago Motors. Excellent buying experience throughout the whole process. It took a total of 5 days to have our car bought and shipped to our front door 3 states away! Would definitely recommend this business and Mike to anyon...e wanting to purchase their next high end vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 25 Sep 2015
I bought a Range Rover Sport from Mike Ganges at Greater Chicago Motors and I love the vehicle. The service that Mike provided was excellent. I was not able to come look at the SUV because of my work schedule but my wife went to test drive the vehicle. She got there 1 hour before the dealership open...ed and Mike was there to help her with any question that she had. I would recommend Mike and Greater Chicago Motors to my family and friends. Mike did a great job of following up with me when I had questions and working around my schedule. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 09 Sep 2015
I sold my car to Greater Chicago Motors. They were very responsive, quick to pay and pick up the vehicle. I would recommend them to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djogjag2156 09 Sep 2015
Best service in buying a car, Jason provided me Al the answer myself And my wife had Great service. Sevice above all expectation 5 Star Dealership And Sales Person!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors