How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Greater Chicago Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mdrolvr 06 Sep 2015
I recently traded my car for a 2010 BMW 5 Series. It could not have been easier, and William was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert P 06 Sep 2015
I recently bought a 2011 BMW from Greater Chicago Motors. I worked with Michael who was both accommodating and knowledgeable. The team at GMM were very efficient. Highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
kahuna 05 Sep 2015
Recently purchased vehicle site unseen. Car is awesome, very happy with the purchase. Simple, with no price haggling required as they price fair and under NADA. My salesman Jason was extremely helpful, friendly,relaxed, with no pressure to buy. Refreshing, no pushy sales tactics. Only critique ...would be to make sure they fill up gas tank before driving off lot. Should be included with caliber of cars being sold at this dealership. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dxates 03 Sep 2015
I was looking for a low mileage Porsche Cayman, and found it on the Greater Chicago Motors website. I had initially purchased a Maserati Grandsport, but was unable to get it to pass emissions. Working with Wally Plachcinski, and his associate Rodney, I was able to return the Maserati, and get into t...he Cayman. Every step of the way Wally was very helpful, and made sure I picked the right vehicle for me. I am very happy with the results, and will buy more cars from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cadiman 03 Sep 2015
i was looking for a cadillac escalade on line and came across a 2007 escalade at greater chicago motors, i called and spoke with mike ganges about this vehicle , i filled out the credit app and mike gotv to work on it even on his day off andalong with the manager wally the got me approved and in thi...s escalade . thanks mike and all at gcm for going the extra mile for a customer. will certainly recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used car or suv. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cohnjn 02 Sep 2015
I just completed purchasing an auto sight unseen from Virginia using the internet...Greater Chicago Motor and in particular William Natal did a terrific job of explaining the details of the car and what was expected of me to make a purchase on line. Rich Abbas was extremely helpful in getting all t...he paperwork to and from dealer to purchaser and making the transaction as seamless as possible...delivery to our front door was smooth as glass and we were very pleased with the end results. Thanks again for a job well done. Neil H. Cohn Richmond,Va Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene D 25 Jul 2015
This is my second experience with this dealer and I am very pleased.I purchased a Dodge Viper fron Demitri a year ago but it's time to move on. I contacted Sam, explained to him what I had and my vehicle was on the truck On its way back north in 3 days. I feel like the dealer and I both got a fair d...eal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Typej85 25 Jul 2015
After visiting multiple dealerships in the Chicagoland area to look at cars that they claimed as supposedly "clean", I came across Greater Chicago Motors where they were friendly, not pushy, and truly had clean cars at a great price. I ended up driving away happy with a MB E500. In addition, the ...headlight bulb needed replacement and they took care of me free of charge. Combination of good service, people, and inventory will make sure I come back to this dealer again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KSJ4589 18 Jul 2015
Garret was my sales rep for my newly purchase. He provided me with great service and a phenomenal deal on my Audi A7. The transaction with the out of town purchase went smooth and I plan on continuing doing business with these guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
bentleygt 17 Jul 2015
Bentley GT: The delivery company messed some things up and Sam the owner paid for everything to be sorted. These guys are first class dealers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors