How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Greater Chicago Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
COOPEEJ 10 Jul 2015
I dealt with Garrett and Chad and the transaction was professional and went very smooth. I bought the car from 1500 miles away and when it arrived it was exactly as it was described to me by my sales rep. I was looking for a specific car and they had a beauty. Very happy with the whole deal and t...he car that showed up here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbym 08 Jul 2015
i bought a viper from Justin and he was very professional and answered all my questions--they shipped the car to me in LA and the car was as expected! i would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
waxx1978 02 Jul 2015
Very professional, I highly recommend Greaterchicagomotors for your next auto purchase. I love my BMW 7 series .. I was very much pleased with the service
5 rate
DealerRater
C.L. Gotcher 25 Jun 2015
I was very impressed with William and the dealership especially since I was flying from Dallas, Texas to Chicago and trusted their salesmanship and my own intuition. I have been very pleased and so have others with the choice I made (everyone is jealous of my newest whip). I drove my vehicle back 14... hours running perfectly. I certainly want to commend and praise this team for their efforts and will gladly recommend their business to all seekers of a quality car and fantastic salesmanship! Thanks again, William! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Derrickm 06 Jun 2015
This Dealership is by far the best hands down when it comes to customer service follow up and follow through. Chad and Garrett undersold and over delivered. It took 3 days for me to Drive my new Masaratti Grand Tourismo. Thanks to greater Chicago motors and their staff. No extras in pricing the cars... are as they appear the show room speaks volumes that they care about the product they are selling. Most dealers start to add things to the price, but not these guys they give you a number and that is it. I have already recommended them to friends and would to anyone looking for a special car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drive777 30 May 2015
I was looking for a nice sedan with decent miles to start a second job with, and came to Greater Chicago Motors with a car in already in mind. Garrett helped make that process as smooth, and as fast as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
sunnie3636 19 May 2015
My visit at Greater Chicago Motors was fantastic. My sales person Demetri Anastopoulos is excellent and full of expertise. Hellos and warm greetings from everyone.. I'm very happy and highly recommend Greater Chicago Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW745Li 16 May 2015
Their inventory speaks for itself. The deal is made easy by a helpful sales staff and Garrett had me behind the wheel of my BMW in time for my son's musical in school.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbiedoll3 16 Apr 2015
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for honest & genuine auto dealers. I live in Michigan & they basically delivered a SUV to me for my trade-in. I am sincerely pleased with their service. And thank you Demetri for everything. Greater Chicago Motors, "Excellent Experience". D...ebora O. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zo 08 Apr 2015
Demtri was top notch. Picked me up from airport and did not rush me once I got to garage. Process was smooth as it could be. I hope I'm not speaking to soon, but I suspect the out of state purchase and receipt of tags will go smooth as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors