How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Greater Chicago Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
adicembrino 11 Mar 2015
Bought my car Sept 2014, 2008 Yellow Vette Z51 4LT. Worked with Sam. Wanted to give it some time to get to know the car, make sure there were no hidden problems. I live in FL and did everything via phone and mail. I was able to get a hold of Sam almost anytime of day or night. He told me the ca...r was a 9 out of 10 and I can agree (maybe an 8 if I was real picky). He sent me extra pics of the car as requested. Overall, great experience especially considering I bought the car sight unseen. (Delivery was the only area that created some problems but it was resolved) I would definitely buy from them again. Antonio D. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ginsmarc 10 Mar 2015
Demetri was very helpful during the sales process. The deal went very smooth and he was able work through my requirements and the process only took a couple hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bartshes 04 Mar 2015
Wally was awesome. I purchased over the Internet and am very cautious and demanding since I can't do inspection first hand. Was great at sending videos and additional pictures. Car was exactly as described. Would absolutely trust and do business again with them!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Slimmedstu 22 Jan 2015
Sam assisted me with purchasing a Maserati that I had been eyeing for a while. He was and is a Honest and excellent salesman and business owner. He promptly addressed every concern and issue(s) I had. His knowledge of any vehicle is superb. Continued Success and thank you!! I will definitel...y check with Sam first upon my next auto Purchase. Mark Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
murlg 21 Jan 2015
I went to the dealership Undecided about purchasing a Ferrari! I drove my Porsche there and was very happy with it. As I was looking over the Ferrari, Mark was not pushy, he was friendly, he was engaged and listened to my needs, but most of all he was very honest!! Very refreshing to work with... someone like this when you are buying ant type a vehicle, much less a Ferrari. I purchased right there on the spot! Examples of Mark's honesty; after the sale he stayed in contact with me, proactively, to follow up on "we owe" items rather than having to make me continually pester him for the items. He even called me one time to let me know he had the trickle charger for the car in his office and forgot to give it to me......I did not even know it came with one! These are just examples of his forthrightedness and his eagerness to not just make a sale but gather a loyal customer. Hats off mark. And thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TC1911 30 Dec 2014
I had my eye on a convertible Mercedes AMG from the Chicago Motors web site. I called & Mark was able to walk me through the whole process. I was impressed enough to catch a flight the next day to make my purchase. Mark picked me up from the airport and had me on the road within a couple of hours. I... absolutely love how this purchase went. :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ALBurns 16 Dec 2014
Found perfect car online, Worked with Demetri, got the car I wanted at the price i wanted, great customer service, awesome experience. Highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
jennifer.klassenjenkins 10 Dec 2014
Been looking for a car for about 1 year, had two choices to choose from the Mercedes SL55 or the BMW M6. Found both on the website, but couldnt help to look at the one I purchased over and over. Went down to the dealership, people were a great help and were very friendly. Bought the Indianapolis Red... Metallic and I am so glad I found this place. After driving it found out another friend had purchased a vehicle from here and also had a satisfying experience. Thanks to Demetri Anastopoulos and Mark for there help and the finance manager and also to the whole team!! Thanks Guys Jennifer Jenkins and Reggie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thomas steffens 02 Dec 2014
I just purchased a low mile Mach 1 Mustang and couldn't have been happier with the speed and ease of service from the sales staff. They are top notch even delivered to me out of state at a really good price. I know how the car business works and I would say my local dealers need to take notes from... these guys, they are awesome. I will buy again when I am in search of my new rare well cared for car. Thanks Greater Chicago Motors!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fwashi69 27 Oct 2014
I had a very pleasant buying experience from the 1st time i spoke with Wally, until we closed the deal. He was very honest and upfront. I would highly recommend everyone to shop with you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors