How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Greater Chicago Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wendycitygarage 16 Jan 2016
Great selection of car and trucks, my salesperson was knowledgeable. Unfortunately we could not reach an agreement on price, it was not a bad experience. Thank you Khayin
4 rate
DealerRater
Tigers fan 15 Jan 2016
I was working with cayenne and despite finding a better deal elsewhere, I'm very appreciative of the attention to detail he showed in getting me all the info I asked for in a timely matter. I will always consider this dealership in the future because of him.
4 rate
DealerRater
AudiS5 30 Oct 2015
The garage looks like its filled with exotics from the movie gone in 60 seconds. All top end cars with low miles. Very impressive selection. I called Mike , he was very straight forward. After talking to Mike I decided to put down $1000 over the phone. The following day I flew in from NY. My fights ...were delayed and Mike stayed at the dealership for over a hour past when they closed so I wouldn't have to spend the night in Chicago and could start my journey home. The car was exactly what was featured online, no gimmicks. Only disappointment: There was scuffs to underside of the front bumper from being towed to the dealer. Many sports cars are too low for average tow company's to handle and require special tools and ramps to avoid damage . The tow company dragged the front end to get it on the lift (car only has 14,000 miles and not another scratch on it). I recommend picking the car up rather then shipping it. All and all I'm pleased with the car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mark 22 Oct 2015
I bought this car sight unseen or test driven, my first. I worked with Mike and he did a great job of keeping me informed, calling me back and keeping my fears in check. When I asked a question he always would give me his best answer and if he did not know he would get an answer from one of the mech...anics and call me back. I was somewhat surprised at his honesty and straight forwardness since he did not know me, and I liked that. I am not fond of car salesmen but Mike did a great job and because of that I took a chance and bought the car. Also, Chad (Financing) was gracious, courteous and did his best to make all the dots connect. I am sure he was getting ticked off at me for my questions on shipping. Now I had some problems with the shipping because of mechanical reasons I was told, the truck broken down so I had to wait another 5 days for shipment. Things will break but I was surprise there was no back up to this. Anyways, the dealer would have gotten 5 stars if it was not for the shipping process. As far as Mike and Chad to work with they were awesome. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
kahuna 05 Sep 2015
Recently purchased vehicle site unseen. Car is awesome, very happy with the purchase. Simple, with no price haggling required as they price fair and under NADA. My salesman Jason was extremely helpful, friendly,relaxed, with no pressure to buy. Refreshing, no pushy sales tactics. Only critique ...would be to make sure they fill up gas tank before driving off lot. Should be included with caliber of cars being sold at this dealership. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Zo 08 Apr 2015
Demtri was top notch. Picked me up from airport and did not rush me once I got to garage. Process was smooth as it could be. I hope I'm not speaking to soon, but I suspect the out of state purchase and receipt of tags will go smooth as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
adicembrino 11 Mar 2015
Bought my car Sept 2014, 2008 Yellow Vette Z51 4LT. Worked with Sam. Wanted to give it some time to get to know the car, make sure there were no hidden problems. I live in FL and did everything via phone and mail. I was able to get a hold of Sam almost anytime of day or night. He told me the ca...r was a 9 out of 10 and I can agree (maybe an 8 if I was real picky). He sent me extra pics of the car as requested. Overall, great experience especially considering I bought the car sight unseen. (Delivery was the only area that created some problems but it was resolved) I would definitely buy from them again. Antonio D. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Searcy 11 May 2014
One of the better car buying experience I've had. Nic was nice & allowed me the freedom to drive the car until satisfied & used no sales Pressure. Their vehicles sells its self.
4 rate
DealerRater
carsondavies 22 Apr 2014
I had been looking all over for my Infiniti, and initialy intended to purchase it from an Infiniti dealer. I had terrible customer service at several Infiniti dealerships, and I had no desire to purchase from them. Greater Chicago Motors had the exact vehicle I was looking for, and Nick was great ...to work with. He made the purchase easy and wanted to make sure I got what I wanted with my purchase. I had a minor issue with the vehicle shortly after I brought it home and Nick made sure to take care of it for me. I highly recomend Greater Chicago Motors and will go to them first for my next vehicle purcase. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Safi 25 Mar 2014
I recently purchased a BMW Coupe for Greater Chicago Motors, and I was blown away!! I had been looking for a replacement car for months, when I found the BMW at Greater Chicago, I made contact with Nick. Nick did everything he could to give me as much information as I asked, whether it was about the... car or financing he was there for me. After meeting Nick in person I was amazed with their facility and the cars they had in the building. Nick and Barry helped me with all the financing and made it possible for me to get this car. Thanks Nick and Barry for your outstanding work in finding the best cars on the market and making them available for many to enjoy! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors